Witness the rivals India and Pakistan lock horns in the upcoming 2021 T20 World Cup

Endless excitement is guaranteed when India and Pakistan encounter on October 24. The world’s biggest T20 tournament is all set to host an intense cricket competition in Dubai. Watch India vs Pakistan live on YuppTV in ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2021

India and Pakistan are drawn in the same group of Super 12 stage alongside New Zealand and Afghanistan. The cross-border rivalry doesn’t allow the neighbours in regular clashes; hence they only meet in World Cup events. A beloved sport in both countries, it’s a matter of national pride and identity for cricket fans. Both the players face enormous pressure from all corners to perform and gain a victory in this game. 

India will face Pakistan after two years since they met in the ODI world cup in 2019. India enters the T20 tournament with confidence as they boast 5-0 domination over Pakistan. The Men in Blue never lost to their neighbours in world cup matches. While India won the inaugural world cup in 2007 against Pakistan in Johannesburg, Pakistan won the next world cup against Sri Lanka. India and Pakistan look robust right now and eye on their second title. 

Here’s the players list for India and Pakistan.

India squad: 

Kohli (C), Rohit Sharma (VC), KL Rahul, Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant (wk), Ishan Kishan (wk), Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Rahul Chahar, Ravichandran Ashwin, Axar Patel, Varun Chakravarthy, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohd Shami. 

Pakistan Squad: Babar Azam (captain), Shadab Khan (vice-captain), Asif Ali, Fakhar Zaman, Haider Ali, Haris Rauf, Hasan Ali, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan, Mohammad Wasim Jnr, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Shoaib Malik, Khushdil Shah, Shahnawaz Dahani, Usman Qadir.

Watch India vs Pakistan Live on YuppTV and enjoy an edge-of-the-seat thriller.